Staff contacts

  • Diforma
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • info@diforma.lt
  • I-V 8 AM – 5 PM GMT+2
Follow on LinkedIn
Like on Facebook
Chat on Skype
Subscribe on YouTube
Find us on Google+
Follow on Twitter

FURNITURE PRODUCTION

  • Production director Aurelijus Visagurskis
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 698 43448
  • baldai@diforma.lt
  • diformauab
  • Project manager Raimonda Stonkienė
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 652 98820
  • raimonda@diforma.lt
  • Designer Dana Balakinaitė
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 611 20075
  • dana@diforma.lt

FURNITURE FITTINGS TRADE

  • Head of showroom Ramūnas Bidlauskas
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 687 20694
  • ramunas@diforma.lt
  • Senior manager Eugenijus Stravinskas
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 687 20694
  • eugenijus@diforma.lt
  • Senior manager Jūratė Keturakienė
  • +370 37 312569, 452506, 762178
  • +370 658 60628
  • jurate@diforma.lt

CHIPBOARD BLANKS, CUTTING, LAMINATION

  • Manager Rasa Čiurinskienė
  • +370 37 762178, 312569, 452506
  • +370 656 24694
  • rasa@diforma.lt
  • Orders are returned I-V 8 AM – 4.30 PM

ALUMINUM PROFILE DOORS, FRAMES, SLIDING SYSTEMS

  • Manager Vytautas Žemaitis
  • +370 37 762178, 312569, 452506
  • +370 615 64230
  • vytautas@diforma.lt
  • Orders are returned I-V 8 AM – 4.30 PM

CHIPBOARD TRADE

  • Senior manager Egidijus Gaudėšius
  • +370 37 762178, 312569, 452506
  • +370 615 64231
  • egidijus@diforma.lt
  • Orders are returned I-V 8 AM – 4.30 PM

ACCOUNTANT